Crédit Agricole Leasing

Crédit Agricole Leasing

Retail banking

Ile-de-France

Note globale : ★★★★★ Avis certifiés

9 avis | 461 Abonnés

N°92 en Retail banking sur 187 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 78% des salariés ou ex-salariés de Crédit Agricole Leasing

Note globale : ★★★★★ 9 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★★

Management ★★★★★

Culture ★★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Customer service, Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring

100 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : Cadre très agréable cependant métier très limité”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/10/2017

Conseils à l'entreprise : Ayez une vision futuriste et renouveler votre effectif par des personnes dynamiques

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager, Crédit Agricole Leasing

32 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good employer”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/12/2015

The most: Corporate Culture, flexible hours

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager collection factoring, Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring

121 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Advice to the company: recruiting for the future”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/05/2015

The working atmosphere is serene.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Chargé d'Etudes RH, Crédit Agricole Leasing

77 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I was able to develop competencies in the HR reporting and control of social management”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/07/2014

I spent only 3 months in CA Leasing. This is a good company with a good organization, and the way to evolve. But I was not left long enough to properly evaluate it.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, HR Assistant, Crédit Agricole Leasing

128 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I work on various topics”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/07/2014

A pretty nice framework in Montrouge.

Lire la suite

Alexandre Le Bihan, Assistant Project Manager, Crédit Agricole Leasing

146 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere was perfect for work ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/06/2014

Appraisal: I en very good memories so much personal as professional. It is a society where I learned a lot.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, BPO Department Manager, Théofinance Groupe Crédit Agricole Leasing & Factoring (Ile Maurice)

84 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very structured and very courteous to his staff.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/06/2014

Two beautiful years which allowed me to develop the talents (federation, animation, etc.), and the skills of my employees (manager, leader,..), to restore the smile to captive customers, to get new customers and that in a multicultural environment.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of Finance International and Steering, Crédit Agricole Leasing

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A mixed review”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/06/2014

Reactivity is a strong point of the company.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant Architecture, Crédit Agricole Leasing

53 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The Credit Agricole Group is very concerned about the well-being of its employees.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/06/2014

The balance of my years at Credit Agricole Leasing and Credit Agricole Leasing & Factoring is very positive.

Lire la suite