Fiducial

Fiducial

Accountancy

Ile-de-France

Note globale : ★★★★★ Avis certifiés

60 avis | 2480 Abonnés

N°1 en Accountancy sur 347 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 93% des salariés ou ex-salariés de Fiducial

Note globale : ★★★★★ 60 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★

Management ★★★★

Culture ★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Director of Agency, fiducial

23 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : Belle évolution”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/11/2019

Les plus : Bonne évolution

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Fiducial

70 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Rewarding experience”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/09/2019

The most: good working atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Director of property management, fiducial gerance

81 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : gestion operationnelle intégrant les contraintes économiques”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/07/2019

Les plus : management proche

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Chef de misson, fiducial

59 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: Very trainer”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/11/2017

More: atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Fiducial

36 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: well”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/07/2016

The most: good general atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Intern, Fiducial

91 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: Interesting and rewarding work”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/06/2016

Les plus : bonne ambiance de travail, formation intéressante

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accountant, Fiducial

39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Balance sheet: Correct”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/06/2016

The most: good atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting and financial analyst, Fiducial

121 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/06/2016

The most: good atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Fiducial

78 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“More: super atmosphere, interesting work”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/06/2016

A good experience

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Payroll Manager trainee, Fiducial

89 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The most: good working atmosphere”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/05/2016

Positive balance

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant trainee, Fiducial

81 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good atmosphere”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/04/2016

Appraisal: very well

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting associate, Fiducial

43 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good atmosphere of work in general”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/04/2016

Less: Obligation of results more than human

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Administration, Fiducial

84 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very good company.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/03/2016

The atmosphere of the service is excellent.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant, Fiducial

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Stressful management.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/02/2016

The least: not enough sense in values.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Director of office, Fiducial

39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Many responsibilities ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/02/2016

The most: A good atmosphere in the team.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting assistants, Fiducial

48 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Taking account of the professional project. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/02/2016

Less: wages are not enough revised.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Payroll Manager, Fiducial

32 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Telework in the week.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/02/2016

Good remuneration conditions.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting associate, Fiducial

41 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A constant salary evolution. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/02/2016

The most: Outlook custom.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Audit and accounting assistant, Fiducial

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Among the best atmospheres of my experience. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/01/2016

The most: opportunities for development.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Jurist in business law company law, Fiducial

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good working conditions. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/01/2016

More: cooperative atmosphere.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting responsible for training TPI-Cnam, Cabinet d'expertise comptable Fiducial

35 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very friendly staff”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/01/2016

Appraisal: Very good

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of mission accounting and audit, Fiducial

51 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Attentive managers.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/12/2015

The most: A progression on merit.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Apprentice social management, Fiducial

44 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Possibility to adapt sometimes his week. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/11/2015

The most: A greater cohesion with the support of the management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Lawyer in the corporate, Fiducial

53 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Not bad for benefits. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/11/2015

The most: A good progression.

Lire la suite

Sandie , Accounting, Fiducial

122 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Human-sized company and collaborators in listening”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/11/2015

The most: working atmosphere, availability

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant in management internal, Fiducial

29 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good working atmosphere.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/11/2015

The most: telework opportunities.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Director, Fiducial

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Not enough challenges and renewal. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/10/2015

The less: A lack of team spirit to the management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Wizard control management, Fiducial

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Little motivating intern salary”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/10/2015

Excellent atmosphere within my Department.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Legal officer in the corporate, Fiducial

47 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“No overload of unnecessary work. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/10/2015

More: clear guidelines of the management.

Lire la suite

Boche, Assistant Accountant, Fiducial

84 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“One month very fruiting training course, the team is welcoming,”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/09/2015

One month very fruiting training course, team is welcoming...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Trainer consultant, Fiducial

45 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Beautiful meetings. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/09/2015

The most: Managers to listen.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Internal control, Fiducial

39 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Permanent results. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/09/2015

The most: good flexibility of the calendar.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of payroll and social Council service, Fiducial

44 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A true team management. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/09/2015

The most: workload optimized.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for internal management, Fiducial

33 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Optimized working time. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/09/2015

More: transparency of management.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Administrative Assistant, Fiducial

33 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A real desire to advance. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/09/2015

The most: good distribution of the workload.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Financial analyst, Fiducial

37 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Taking into account the needs of development. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/08/2015

The most: free time preserved.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Audit and accounting assistant, Fiducial

135 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I was able to improve my knowledge in accounting and discover the basics of the auditing profession. Nevertheless I regret a lack of supervision.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/08/2015

Less: lack of supervision

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Responsible for portfolio accounting, Fiducial

33 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Managers too isolated. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/08/2015

The least: not enough collective.

Lire la suite

Damien Artance, Intern associate, Fiducial

47 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I found a huge load of work in accounting firms”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/07/2015

The more: I appreciate the manner in which the fiduciary team greeted me in telling me quickly functioning of the accounting firm. The Agency Director and the head of mission made me attend a client appointment on which I learned a lot. It was truly a rewarding experience for me. The working atmosphere was very studious with sometimes moments where you found all together to discuss different clients.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Internship, Fiducial expertise

49 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very nice atmosphere ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/07/2015

More: work-sharing

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Head of mission audit, Fiducial

41 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Management team.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/06/2015

More: racks of fair wages.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Accountant beginner, Fiducial

43 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Not taking account of the wishes of evolution.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/05/2015

The most: working life simplified.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Director of mission, Fiducial

30 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“An experienced management. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/05/2015

Most: the benefits are correct throughout.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Commercial, Fiducial

41 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Developments of possible positions. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 08/05/2015

Most: the performance Culture.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Social Council lawyer, Fiducial

54 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good conditions. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/03/2015

The most: A good break between life perso and pro.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Tax specialist, Fiducial, Lyon

133 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very well”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/07/2014

Dynamism, rigour and creativity.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting intern, Fiducial Expertise

66 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Appraisal: Very good.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/05/2014

Strengths: Exchange, listening, enters it help.

Lire la suite

Mme. Barr, Accountant, Fiducial Expertise

78 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I was able to grow”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/03/2014

The company communicates in a remarkable way.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Expert accountant, Fiducial

87 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very good balance sheet ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/02/2014

The anticipation of the group into new markets is a significant attraction.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Wealth management Advisor, Fiducial

102 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The group is recognized for its rigor and expertise”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 17/02/2014

Trust is granted to the advisor who organizes and manages his time as he wishes.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager in the direction of assistance., Fiducial Informatique

113 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A positive balance ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/02/2014

The culture of a very large company and professional meetings (personal enrichment).

Lire la suite

Thomas LEAL, ex-intership developer, Fiducial informatique

133 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The team has always been present and comprehensive”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/02/2014

My training went very well. Fiduciary has trusted me during my second internship assigning me a position in which I had really no experience even school.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant Auditor, Fiducial

147 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Consolidation, spirit of synthesis”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/01/2014

I especially enjoyed the work at Fiducial atmosphere.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, former employee accountant, Fiducial

120 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good first CDI and hands-on learning”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/12/2013

A fiduciary I was Employee accountant in the accounting provider service

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager of payroll and personnel administration, Fiducial

119 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Une structure très organisée et on est très encadré.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 27/12/2013

I was able to deepen my knowledge in the techniques of payroll through numerous trainings internally, learn to work in a multiconventionnel environment and manage emergencies.

Lire la suite

Nicolas Desforges, Business Development Manager large accounts, Fiducial Bureautique

66 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere is much better at fiduciary”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/12/2013

After almost 4 years at Fiducial Office, I am satisfied with my career and content of development strategies that sets up the company

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Project leader, Fiducial

69 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“a very good working atmosphere”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/12/2013

Overall the balance is positive. It is a company which has the means of its ambitions and who do not hesitate to invest in new projects.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Accounting employee, Fiducial

82 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The Working Group there are very interesting.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/12/2013

It is a little more than 3 years that I work there. I have very well integrated and evolves in a work group that tells me of new tasks and responsibility (on different companies of the Group).

Lire la suite

Anonyme, ex-commercial engineer, Fiducial

135 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Fiduciary is a solid company.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/12/2013

I had a position of junior commercial engineer when I am back in the undertaking, then over time I came to a position of engineer confirmed.

Lire la suite

Cécile OHREL, Commercial Secretary, Fiducial Office Solutions

84 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I particularly appreciate the cohesion within the team.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/12/2013

I am attached commercial 'Network' at Fiducial Office Solutions. I beam on the Sarthe Department. I work with professionals from all areas.

Lire la suite