Informatique & Technologies - Caisse d Epargne

Informatique & Technologies - Caisse d Epargne

IT finance

Note globale : ★★★★ Avis certifiés

9 avis | 380 Abonnés

N°11 en IT finance sur 188 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 89% des salariés ou ex-salariés de Informatique & Technologies - Caisse d Epargne

Note globale : ★★★★ 9 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★

Management ★★★★

Culture ★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Analyst developer, IT CE

105 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A highlight is the confidence granted to employees and service providers”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/06/2015

The company must project itself upon new technologies for non-critical developments.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Intern, IT CE

120 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere is normal not trick in particular not afterwork for the young worker is not too challenging”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/06/2015

Should may be recruiting more young people and make more cultural activity.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Trainee management controller, Informatique & Technologies - Caisse d'Epargne

58 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I could, with this experience, discover that the world of work was not easy every day”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/06/2015

Skills developed: being my 1st experience in control of management, I was able to understand this profession with different aspects of this profession. I could develop my skills at the computer level (EXCEL), to have a more global, more synthetic society issues analysis.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Web developer intern, IT Caisse d'Epargne

118 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This experience was my first in the professional world of the computer, I keep an excellent memory.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/06/2015

Skills developed: I had the opportunity to work on a Web portal, using technologies such as ASP.NET, VB.NET or SQL Server.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, It developer, IT Caisse d'Epargne

53 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I have developed skills to work in teams, to believe in the common interest before thinking individual.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/05/2015

Skills developed: I have discovered the real work in company limited other than for a period of internship. I have developed skills to work in teams, to believe in the common interest before thinking individual. It also allowed me to discover the rules that could impose in my work. Including the need to enroll in a quality approach, so that this benefits all: other colleagues, but in the final especially to clients.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Chef de projet MOA, domaine de la Monétique, IT-CE

82 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A balance overall very positive”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/02/2014

A culture focused on the improvement, innovation and adaptation continues. A management and processes in place, quality

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Integrator of applications, IT-CE

114 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The working atmosphere is very pleasant.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/01/2014

After 2 years at IT - this I am always interested and motivated despite the fact that I am that claimant.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Functional engineer, IT-CE

67 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A multi-site organization that allows to have a human size”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/01/2014

My main tasks are to accompany the head of project on the different phases (preparation, execution and decision) a recipe user.

Lire la suite

Alain MAHE, Expert database, IT-CE

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“This work was very nice”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/12/2013

I worked for the Centre Technique des Caisse d'Epargne, a migration of an application from Informix to Oracle as part of a package. My mission lasted only a week.

Lire la suite