INSEEC Masters of Science & MBA

MSc spécialisé en Finance d'Entreprise

Business / Accounting

Ile-de-France

Note globale : ★★★★ Avis certifiés

52 avis | 2132 Abonnés

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 94% d'anciens participants à cette formation

Note globale : ★★★★ 52 Avis

Qualité des cours ★★★★

Qualité des intervenants ★★★★

Ambiance ★★★★★

Débouchés ★★★★

Qualité du réseau ★★★★★

Avis d'anciens

Anonyme, Promotion 2016, Assistant in management control

20 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Course evaluation: well”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/06/2016

Course evaluation: well

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2016, Credit analyst

93 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Course evaluation: synthetic, precise and discounted”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/04/2016

Quality of the speakers: all professionals

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2016, Corporate finance

110 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Course evaluation: very interesting”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/02/2016

Quality of the speakers: good

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2014, Management controller

75 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Course evaluation: good overall.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/10/2015

Quality of the speakers: good overall.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2015, Credit analyst

30 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good course”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/07/2015

Quality of the speakers: very well.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2015, Assistant financial analyst

68 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The courses are very well provided by stakeholders.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/04/2015

Capacité de la formation à vous préparer à votre métier :Oui cette formation m'a bien préparé aux métiers de la Finance d'Entreprise, de l'Audit et du Contrôle de Gestion.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2014, Policy analyst

64 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Top”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/04/2015

Course evaluation: TOP

Lire la suite

Chen, Promotion 2015, Student

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Courses that respond well to the offer”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/04/2015

Stakeholders present their professional experiences.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2014, Student

32 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Interventions are carried out by professionals and in English for a large part”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/03/2015

Je pense que la formation est complète.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2016, Accounting intern

53 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Interesting courses”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/02/2015

Good quality of the speakers.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Assistant financial analyst

86 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“INSEEC Paris Master 2 of the Corporate Finance science ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/01/2015

Stakeholders are very professional and a very good level.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2006, Management controller

56 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Course evaluation: correct”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/01/2015

Quality of the speakers: good.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2015, Active research.

68 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good course”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 22/01/2015

Quality of the speakers: good quality.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Promotion 2014, Junior credit analyst

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very well structured”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/01/2015

Very good quality of the speakers.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2015, Student in corporate finance

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The courses are very interesting and well integrate the liverwort theory teachers”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/11/2014

Quality of the speakers: they have a lot of experience both in education and work in business.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2014, Assistant credit manager

110 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Fairly well”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 05/07/2014

the courses were very well conducted.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2014, Intern

83 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The courses are rich and interesting.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/06/2014

Most of the teachers are very professional.

Lire la suite

THAMON, Promotion 2011, Treasurer

124 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very rich course.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/06/2014

Stakeholders have much experience allowing young graduates to be operational on the labour market.

Lire la suite

Cissé, Promotion 2014, Student

49 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A very good program.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/06/2014

These are available stakeholders and listening to students.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Student

41 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The speakers are tuned to our questions.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 10/06/2014

Les métiers de la finance d'entreprise offrent de nombreuses et fortes opportunités liées aux exigences accrues dans le domaine de la finance.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2014, Student

76 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Course evaluation: a good quality.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/05/2014

Quality of the speakers: a high qualification.

Lire la suite

Bich Tram PHOMMACHACK, Promotion 2013, NC

102 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Courses are of very good quality as well as theoretical practical level.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/05/2014

The teachers are very pedagogues and caring.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2014, Student

130 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“By excellent speakers”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 24/04/2014

The courses are of very good quality.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2010, Management controller

61 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Complete courses”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 31/03/2014

Professionals give a real vision of the profession and the world of business.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2013, Management controller

48 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The courses are very interesting.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/03/2014

There were good players.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Promotion 2014, Student

121 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good course”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/02/2014

By excellent speakers.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Credit & risk analyst

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Useful courses”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/01/2014

Quality stakeholders.

Lire la suite

Hugo Ramos, Promotion 2012

55 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“2 or 3 exceptions teachers were quite interesting and live course.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/08/2013

18 modules, 13-14 seemed to me interesting and relevant. However, if subjects met the expectations of a master's degree in corporate finance, the low level of the class crippled professors making that we would not always at the bottom of things.

Lire la suite

Anonyme

40 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The majority of intervener were professionals who knew their craft and learned us a portion of their knowledge.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/08/2013

The curriculum I followed these past two years has allowed me to deepen my knowledge in preparatory class.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Credit analyst

114 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Excellent”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/08/2013

Although overall

Lire la suite

Sanchez , Student looking for internship

84 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“La formation nous a permis de comprendre les enjeux de la finance d'entreprise”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/08/2013

Stakeholders all finance trades came and thus brought us not only a theoretical but also a real hands-on approach of their respective trades.

Lire la suite

Anonyme

89 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very good”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 07/08/2013

Very complete and interesting

Lire la suite

Alexandre Wibault, Promotion 2012

101 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The teaching of financial engineering for the financial arrangements (LBO, OBO...) I followed to the inseec as allowed me to fully carry out my duties as a financial analyst with the firm.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 16/07/2013

Generally, I found that all of the educational programme was in line with my cravings and the image that I was Corporate Finance.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Student

108 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“THEY HAVE GOOD METHODOLOGIES ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/07/2013

THE COURSES ARE WELL EXEMPTIONS BECAUSE THE PLAYERS ARE PROFESSIONALS

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Account titles

84 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A good level”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/07/2013

A good level...

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Contrôleur financier secteur finance

92 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The courses were very rich because they have allowed me to tackle all aspects of finance.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/06/2013

Étant donné la richesse de ma majeure je pense être pleinement préparé pour mon métier futur. J'assure également sans soucis mon métier actuel grâce à cette formation.

Lire la suite

Guillaume , Promotion 2012

102 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I would say that this master is exclusive by its title, but that its content is much too poor and has no relevance with its title.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/05/2013

In short without forgetting important details, I would say that the corporate (Corporate finance) of the INSEEC Finance Master trains students to the «General» finance jobs

Lire la suite

Nora AIT BELLA, Promotion 2009

44 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The stakeholders and teachers have transmitted us their knowledge with a pedagogy that I consider excellent. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/05/2013

The courses that I followed to the INSEEC BUSINESS SCHOOL PARIS were of very good quality, and throughout my course...

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Administrative and financial Assistant

52 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Good course”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/05/2013

The majority of stakeholders are Honourable

Lire la suite

Anonyme

137 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Very professional speakers”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 01/05/2013

Rewarding...

Lire la suite

Jérémy

47 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The speakers are very good professionals.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/03/2013

The courses are very interesting and complete, in my opinion they are optimally.

Lire la suite

Anonyme

115 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Ok”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/03/2013

Ok

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Trainee management controller

120 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Ok”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 06/03/2013

Interesting courses

Lire la suite

Bako Raveloson, Promotion 2007, Analyst risk Corporate, Credit Foncier

143 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“In the context of an individual leave of formation”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/03/2013

After 4 years of banking experience in the real estate financing to individuals, I wanted to evolve towards the financing of the Corporates

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Management Junior controller

54 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Les intervenants ont des connaissances et des compétences dans le domaine de finance”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 20/02/2013

Les intervenants ont des connaissances et des compétences dans le domaine de finance...

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Consultant certified SAP

120 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Adapt to the corporate world ”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/01/2013

SPECIALTY FINANCE BUSINESS SCHOOL

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Student

74 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Available, competentset applied”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 19/01/2013

Very interesting. I was able to deepen my knowledge in corporate finance and become aware of the diversity of occupations and functions that it entails.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Student

99 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Continuing education quality”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/11/2012

Professional/trainers stakeholders recognized in their trades and delivering quality courses.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Consultant

71 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Perfect course”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 14/11/2012

Perfect course...

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Student

135 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Quality education”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 03/11/2012

Compte tenu de la qualité de la formation suivie, je pense être à la hauteur des compétences requises pour les métiers visés.

Lire la suite

Anonyme , Assistant management consolidation

91 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Sur le plan professionnel, j’ai acquis une expérience dans le domaine financier”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 28/10/2012

Academically, I chose to integrate the "Corporate Finance" Master INSEEC Paris that allows me to give a direction more 'business and financial"to my journey...

Lire la suite

Brice Galerne, Promotion 2012

189 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Stakeholders are generally of good quality, we have professionals or teachers who also teach at other schools of commerce of Paris. ”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/10/2012

The master II the Inseec business finance does we close no doors. On the contrary it allows us to enter a financial officer of a large company, to integrate an investment banking / retail and more generally of being prepared for the profession of financial analysis.

Lire la suite