Sopra Stéria Group

Sopra Stéria Group

IT finance

Ile-de-France

Note globale : ★★★★★ Avis certifiés

27 avis | 1140 Abonnés

N°32 en IT finance sur 188 entreprises

Résumé des avis

Recommandé par 81% des salariés ou ex-salariés de Sopra Stéria Group

Note globale : ★★★★★ 27 Avis

Salaire / Avantages ★★★★★

Evolution de carrières ★★★★★

Management ★★★★★

Culture ★★★★★

Equilibre vie pro / privée ★★★★★

Avis de professionnels

Anonyme, Senior consultant, Sopra Steria

76 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Bilan : Expérience récente”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 25/06/2020

The most: good working atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, HR Director, Sopra

51 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Excess of bureaucracy, leadership culture”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/04/2016

More: work atmosphere

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Development engineer, SOPRA STERIA

116 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The atmosphere was always good and the managers are competent.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/04/2016

I realized a year alternating with SOPRA and my balance is pretty positive. The missions proposed is quite varied and the managers always tuned to respond to questions and we Orient.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst designer mainframe, Sopra Stéria Group

114 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Stock: Not too bad, trainer”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 18/02/2016

Less: management in the trowel

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Young graduate, Sopra Steria

57 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“I would like to discover and learn more things during learning. Unfortunately, the merger between Sopra and Steria not me was not favourable for the change of the position.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/01/2016

The most: very cohesive team, colleagues are friendly.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Engineer system Unix / Linux, Sopra Stéria Group

36 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Nice atmosphere in general”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 12/10/2015

Advice to the company: international mobility

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Management consultant and if, Sopra Steria Consulting

117 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Much focused if”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/04/2015

Balance sheet: positive

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Architect software & application, Sopra Group

115 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Management is listening to our comments and relationships with others are good despite sometimes big organizational and structural problems”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/11/2014

It is now about 7 years I'm Sopra, the balance is rather positive overall. My career progression is made slowly but surely. I am satisfied in outline on the perspective that I have been given over the years. The context of the computer market is difficult enough in recent years, but Sopra remains a society that has solid kidney (including financially). I am currently working as a software architect and technical reference. Function mainly focused on architecture and technical training.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Study and development engineer, Sopra Group

118 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“A company that offers an environment conducive to personal growth”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/10/2014

Bilan :Bien que je ne sois pas dans l'entreprise depuis si longtemps, je tire un bilan très positif de mes débuts au sein de Sopra. L'agence de Rennes est conviviale et dynamique. Elle m'a permis de rapidement me sentir à l'aise et prendre des initiatives dans mes domaines de compétence. La carrière individuelle est réellement prise en compte et s’accompagne d'opportunités de formation.

Lire la suite

Florian TESTUD, Project leader, Sopra

132 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The corporate culture is one of the strengths”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/09/2014

Balance sheet: Sopra allowed me to understand all aspects of the management of information technology projects quickly and regularly.

Lire la suite

Jean-Marc Petiot, Head of it projects, SOPRA Group

105 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The management at Sopra”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 13/08/2014

My career has stopped a decade ago at SOPRA.

Lire la suite

Florian Testud, Project leader, Sopra Group

46 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The strong points are the formations”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 04/08/2014

Sopra allowed me to understand all aspects of the management of information technology projects quickly and regularly. On the human aspect financial.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Confirmed project leader, Sopra Group

125 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Large company can offer various positions”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/07/2014

Management de projet, domaine bancaire, aspect décisionnel et ECM.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst developer, Sopra Group

85 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Philosophy claimed by the CEO”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/07/2014

Positive, I had the chance to evolve in a direction that suits me and get closer to my home. Unlike my previous software of comparable size, my manager has not changed since my arrival, it is very appreciable.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Design engineer, Sopra Group

132 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The proposed salary does not "dream"”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 29/07/2014

The balance sheet is rather positive, missions are many and varied and when they do not match my career plan, managers have understood the situation and been evolving things.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, A study and development engineer, Sopra Group

65 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“My salary is correctly changing significantly”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 21/07/2014

I joined Sopra Group two years ago for an internship to study who responded to a recruitment.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst developer, Sopra Group

126 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“For career development, we have our annual review and I find that Sopra is listening to our requests”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/07/2014

My balance is rather positive. Sopra is pleased with the work that I provide and I did not complain about the team with which I work.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Functional and technical expert on the product RH, Sopra Group

126 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Rapid evolution, diversity of trades”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/07/2014

Rich with 8 years of experience in Sopra HRSD, I mention a rapid advance professionally and personal enrichment for the human side. Despite the fact that it is a software house, there is still a corporate culture, mainly true for the present employees at Headquarters.

Lire la suite

Guillaume, Manager in a SMA in place at a public customer, Sopra Group

129 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Lack a true this also for the benefits”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/07/2014

Good years, of good developments in posts from my early days as a simple helpdesk / support. An adaptation for a new customer to gain his confidence and a big market.

Lire la suite

Didier , NET developer section research & development (R & D), Sopra Group

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“It is still as much personal as society improvement points”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 15/07/2014

I have acquired significant expertise within the company on the relational and organizational plan. I turn in a more structured way the tasks that are assigned to me. However, it still points to improve both personal and on society itself.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant projects, Sopra Group

62 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Interesting projects with the largest french groups”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 11/07/2014

Mobility, interesting projects with the largest french groups, the possibility of changing thematic technical and/or functional. The benefits are CE, summer rental it depends on the region in which it works.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Consultant, Sopra Group

109 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“ Management is rather bad, amateur and not honest with employees”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 10/07/2014

Management incompetent and no deductible. Relationships between colleagues and support (assistants, HR etc.) functions.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Senior Engineer, SOPRA Group

128 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Culture of excellence”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 09/07/2014

27 year career with SOPRA Group (1986-2013) - a life, meetings, work,... exciting - contexts retired from 01/01/2014

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager, Sopra Group

123 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“The company has a very pragmatic approach with a strong team spirit and a lot of sharing of experience.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 02/07/2014

I particularly appreciate the friendly atmosphere that prevails within the Agency and this culture of teamwork.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Analyst insurance, Sopra Group

128 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“We customer great autonomy, which fits me perfectly, no need for regular follow-up, the client is sufficient.”

★★★★

Avis déposé le 30/06/2014

The mission did not so much my tastes but fits my skills and is not difficult.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Computer consultant, Sopra Group

71 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Patience, the teamwork, the ability to compromise.”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 26/06/2014

The working atmosphere and flexible schedules.

Lire la suite

Anonyme, Manager, Sopra Group

127 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile

“Company financially healthy and stable (low turnover).”

★★★★★

Avis déposé le 23/06/2014

Very positive, but it is surprising to find no evil of amateurism managerial in a so big business.

Lire la suite